Partners

Partners
  • Come On Get Happy: The CJO Swings the Great American Songbook

    April 30, 2021 – May 9, 2021

Presented by:
Jazz Arts Group

Tickets: $25 - $70

Get Tickets

A limited number of $70 in-theatre tickets for the taping may be available at CBUSArts.com. $25 online tickets available at www.JAG.tv.

About the Event:

Byron Stripling and the Columbus Jazz Orchestra conclude the season with veteran vocalist Phil Clark and rising jazz singers Rachel Azbell and Sydney McSweeney performing a hit parade of tunes from America’s greatest songwriters.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 30, 2021 – May 9, 2021

  • Fri Apr 30, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 1, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 2, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Mon May 3, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue May 4, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed May 5, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu May 6, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 7, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat May 8, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 9, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

Jazz/Blues

Music

Cultural

Big Band/Swing


Type

Concert


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events