Partners

Partners
  • Future Retrieval: Close Parallel

    February 26, 2021 – August 29, 2021

Presented by:
Cincinnati Art Museum
About the Event:

Future Retrieval, the studio collaboration of former University of Cincinnati faculty members Katie Parker and Guy Michael Davis, appropriates imagery and forms from historical objects to create new art that speaks to our twenty-first-century experience. Their practice is rooted in ceramic art, but also incorporates a diverse mix of media and techniques that combine age-old methods with new technologies.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 26, 2021 – August 29, 2021

  • Sat Feb 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events