Partners

Partners
  • Gary Birch: Paintings and Sculpture

    February 3, 2021 – May 2, 2021

About the Event:

Milford, Ohio artist Gary Birch identifies as a Southwest Ohio painter and sculptor. His work seeks balance between disparate themes, especially those concerning domestic life, industry, and nature. This exhibit will feature both his expressive collage paintings and unconventional mixed media sculptures.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 3, 2021 – May 2, 2021

  • Wed Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 28, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 7, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 4, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 11, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events