Partners

Partners
  • Don Scott: Transformative Impressions

    May 3, 2021 – June 30, 2021

About the Event:

Former Highline Coffee Art Space co-founder and director Don Scott returns to exhibit a series of original abstract Polaroid prints.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 3, 2021 – June 30, 2021

  • Mon May 3, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue May 4, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon May 10, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 12, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 13, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 14, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon May 17, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue May 18, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 19, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 20, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 21, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon May 24, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue May 25, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 26, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 27, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 28, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon May 31, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 7, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 8, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 14, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 15, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 21, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 22, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 28, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 29, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events