Partners

Partners
  • Weekly Virtual Camps

    May 31, 2021 – July 16, 2021

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $0 - $150

Get Tickets

Each weekly session is $150. Registration also is available for all seven weeks, $775, or any four weeks, $475.

About the Event:

Calling all students ages 8-12 for Weekly Virtual Camps at CATCO is Kids. Each week covers a different theme and will end with a short showcase or presentation of what the students worked on or created throughout the week.  This showcase or presentation will be recorded via Zoom and shared with registrants at a later date. Weekly sessions include Welcome to My Wicked World, Fractured Fairytales and Star Wars & Shakespeare.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 31, 2021 – July 16, 2021

  • Mon May 31, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 8, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 21, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 22, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 2, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 5, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 8, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 9, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 12, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events