Partners

Partners
  • Supernatural America: The Paranormal in American Art

    June 12, 2021 – September 5, 2021

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Supernatural America: The Paranormal in American Art is the first museum exhibition to broadly examine the relationship between American artists and the supernatural. Featuring well-known artists together with many who have been overlooked, the exhibition is interdisciplinary, multicultural, and multimedia. It includes many generations of artists active in the United States from diverse faith traditions working with a wide range of topics and approaches.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 12, 2021 – September 5, 2021

  • Sat Jun 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 16, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events