Partners

Partners
  • Family Colors

    March 19, 2021 – May 12, 2021

Presented by:
McConnell Arts Center
About the Event:

We are excited to announce the newest exhibition in the MAC's Main Gallery: Family Colors, a celebration of the work of Betsy DeFusco and Derek DeFusco. A collaborative exhibition between mother and son, Family Colors showcases the influence that family connection can have on art.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 19, 2021 – May 12, 2021

  • Tue Apr 20, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Tue May 4, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Wed May 5, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat May 8, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Wed May 12, 1:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Search for More Events