Partners

Partners
  • Scott Goss: Altered Reality

    March 30, 2021 – May 8, 2021

Presented by:
The Sculpture Center
About the Event:

In the Euclid Gallery, artist Scott Goss presents Altered Reality, showcasing surreal video-based environments that explore human nature and the connections we have with those around us.For more information, see https://sculpturecenter.org/revealed-artist-scott-goss-exhibition/

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 30, 2021 – May 8, 2021

  • Thu Apr 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events