Partners

Partners
  • Virtual Screening Room Premiere: 8 Billion Angels

    April 23, 2021 – May 6, 2021

Presented by:
Gateway Film Center

Tickets: $12

Get Tickets

About the Event:

A new documentary exploring mankind’s relentless growth and pursuit to harness and exploit the earth’s resources, asking the question: are there too many people on Planet Earth? To learn more, visit gatewayfilmcenter.org.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 23, 2021 – May 6, 2021

  • Fri Apr 23, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 24, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 25, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 26, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 27, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 28, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 29, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 30, 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 2, 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 3, 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 4, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 5, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 6, 12:00 AM
Show All Dates

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events