Partners

Partners
  • "Spring Forward" Village Artisans NEW Member Show

    April 17, 2021 – June 3, 2021

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

Winter was long and cold this year and the artists at the Village Artisans invite you on a colorful journey as they “Spring Forward” into their next Members show on display in their Lobby Gallery, April 17-June 3rd, 2021, during regular gallery hours. Free and open to public.  Watercolor pictured is by Libby Rudolph, "Hepatica Blooms".

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 17, 2021 – June 3, 2021

  • Sat Apr 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts

Jewelry


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events