Partners

Partners
  • Gardens Aglow

    November 18, 2017 – January 3, 2018

Presented by:
Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens

Tickets: $0 - $14

About the Event:

It's the most wonderful time of the year! View elegant displays of poinsettias, seasonal foliage and twinkling lights enhanced by sleek and bold mid-century modern design elements. Enjoy delightful entries in the annual gingerbread competition, a Paul Busse model garden railway and an array of family activities and special entertainment.

Event Schedule:

November 18, 2017 – January 3, 2018

  • Tue Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Nature/Outdoors


Type

General


This event is

Outdoors

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates