Partners

Partners
  • Taco Truck Tour

    April 8, 2018 – October 28, 2018

Presented by:
Columbus Food Adventures

Tickets: $55

General

About the Event:

Taco trucks serve up far more than just tacos, and nobody knows Columbus's expansive taco truck scene better than Columbus Food Adventures. This van tour will explore the taco trucks of the west side - as well as a other Latino food attractions - taking you to some of our favorites and providing you with the best of Mexican food in Columbus. Each stop includes a tasting, and is structured with an emphasis on individual specialties, as well as showcasing the diversity of regional cuisine found at these trucks. This tour has been widely regaled in local and regional publications as a unique Columbus attraction. If you want to find out what the buzz has been about, or want to learn more about authentic Mexican food, this is the tour for you. This unique city tour is suitable for those who have never visited a taco truck, as well as those who are looking to explore new trucks and dishes. As the creators of Taco Trucks Columbus, with us as your tour guides, you are in good hands! In addition to sampling food and drink from 5 different stops, you will learn all about the different dishes, regional specialties, and visit a Mexican Market. This food tour is priced at $55.00. It includes tastings at 5 stops, air-conditioned van transportation (to and from downtown Columbus and all stops in-between), and a guide with plenty of local culinary knowledge. It lasts approximately 3 hours. Taco truck tours run from April to the end of October.

Event Schedule:

April 8, 2018 – October 28, 2018

  • Sun Apr 8, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 15, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 22, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 29, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 6, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 13, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 20, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun May 27, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 17, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 24, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 1, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 8, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 15, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 22, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 29, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 5, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 12, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 2, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 9, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 16, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 23, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 30, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 7, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 14, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 21, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

International

Culinary


Type

Tasting


This event is

Multicultural

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates