The Performers

Presented by Short North Stage

Venue: The Garden Theater Green Room

City: Columbus

A "romantic" adult-film-star comedy. What happens in Vegas when two high-school friends—and the women in their lives—reconnect at the Adult Film Awards? This farce with an X-Rated vocabulary focuses on Lee, a tabloid journalist, who attends the awards to interview his old friend Mandrew, now an adult film star. Meanwhile, Lee’s fiancee Sara seeks relationship advice from Mandrew’s wife Peeps. When the night takes an unexpected turn and relationships are threatened, adult film stars Chuck Wood and Sundown step in to lend a hand.

  • February 1, 2018 – February 18, 2018
  • Thu Feb 01 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Feb 02 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 03 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 03 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Feb 04 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Feb 08 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Feb 09 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 10 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 10 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Feb 11 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Feb 15 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Feb 16 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 17 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 17 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Feb 18 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council