Partners

Partners
  • Short North Walking Tour

    January 6, 2018 – December 29, 2018

Presented by:
Columbus Food Adventures

Tickets: $58

General

About the Event:

Take a leisurely stroll with us through the Short North. Not just an Arts district and home to the Monthly Gallery Hop, the Short North also boasts a wealth of dining and shopping opportunities. The Short North is packed full of boutiques, fine dining and nightlife and this tour is designed to show off some of the best that the Short North and Columbus have to offer We'll start at the historic North Market, Columbus' only public market, where we'll meet some of the local food vendors and learn the history of the building. We will then stop at five eating establishments, sampling some of their signature dishes and hearing their stories. Stops will include some neighborhood favorites, some already highly regarded new additions, and some of the finest dining in the city. We will finish on a sweet note with a trip to the renowned Jeni's ice creams, featured on the Food Network's "America's Best Sweets." You will fine that the stops along the way make for a generous lunch. The tour runs on Fridays (June -October) and Saturdays (year round) and costs $58. Tickets must be booked in advance.

Event Schedule:

January 6, 2018 – December 29, 2018

  • Fri Sep 21, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Fri Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Fri Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Fri Oct 12, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Fri Oct 19, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Nov 3, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Nov 10, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Nov 17, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 1, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

Cultural

Culinary


Type

Tasting

Search for More Events