Partners

Partners
  • Alt Eats Ethnic Food Tour

    January 12, 2018 – December 22, 2018

Presented by:
Columbus Food Adventures

Tickets: $60

About the Event:

Travel the world while without leaving Columbus - this tour's itinerary will introduce you to some of the best ethnic food in the city. We'll experience Nigerian food and hospitality, eat Vietnamese sandwiches, sample Somali cuisine, taste some Salvadoran delicacies, and visit a Mexican Bakery. This tour is fun, filling and informative. Please purchase tickets in advance. Join us in our comfortable 14 passenger van, and learn about the cuisines and cultures of some of Columbus's finest immigrant kitchens.

Event Schedule:

January 12, 2018 – December 22, 2018

  • Sat Jul 28, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 8, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 15, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 22, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 3, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 10, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 17, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 24, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 1, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 8, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

International

Cultural

Culinary


Type

Tasting


This event is

Multicultural

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners