Private group workshop at clayspace

Presented by clayspace/ gallery 831

Venue: clayspace

City: Columbus

Call to schedule a private workshop at clayspace with your friends or family for a unique creative experience you won't forget. Bring refreshments to enjoy while you relax in our comfortable studio. Clayspace artists will demonstrate a project that's perfect for your group. $50 per person includes private instruction for the project of your choice, materials, firing, and up to 3 hours of studio time. Participants will create a one of a kind ceramic masterpiece. Group rates available for groups of 5 or more paid in advance. Perfect team building activity!
  • June 19, 2017 – December 29, 2017
  • Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 19 1:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 20 1:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 21 1:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 22 1:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 23 1:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 24 1:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 25 1:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 26 1:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 27 1:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 28 1:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 29 1:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 30 1:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 01 1:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 02 1:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 03 1:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 04 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 05 1:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 06 1:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 07 1:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 08 1:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 09 1:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 10 1:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 11 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 12 1:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 13 1:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 14 1:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 15 1:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 16 1:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 17 1:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 18 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 19 1:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 20 1:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 21 1:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 22 1:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 23 1:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 24 1:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 25 1:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 26 1:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 27 1:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 28 1:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 29 1:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council