Kara Walker, Harper’s Pictorial History of the Civil War (Annotated)

Presented by Destination Toledo

Venue: Toledo Museum of Art

City: Toledo

Widely known for her radical engagement with issues of race, gender, and sexuality, Kara Walker is one of the most successful and celebrated artists today.
  • August 10, 2017 – October 22, 2017
  • Fri Aug 18 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 25 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 01 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 05 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 08 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 12 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 13 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 15 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 19 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 22 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 06 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 13 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council