Partners

Partners
  • Private group workshop at clayspace

    January 22, 2018 – June 30, 2018

Presented by:
clayspace/ gallery 831
About the Event:

Call to schedule a private workshop at clayspace with your friends or family for a unique creative experience you won't forget. Bring refreshments to enjoy while you relax in our comfortable studio. Clayspace artists will demonstrate a project that's perfect for your group. $50 per person includes private instruction for the project of your choice, materials, firing, and up to 3 hours of studio time. Participants will create a one of a kind ceramic masterpiece. Group rates available for groups of 5 or more paid in advance. Perfect team building activity!

Event Schedule:

January 22, 2018 – June 30, 2018

  • Fri Mar 9, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 12, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 13, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 15, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 17, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 20, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 22, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 23, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 24, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 26, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 27, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 28, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 29, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 30, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 31, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 2, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 3, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 4, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 5, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 6, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 7, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 9, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 11, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 12, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 13, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 17, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 20, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 23, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 24, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 25, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 26, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 27, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 28, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 30, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 1, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 2, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 3, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri May 4, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat May 5, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon May 7, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 8, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 9, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri May 11, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat May 12, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon May 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 15, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 17, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri May 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat May 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon May 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 22, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 23, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 24, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri May 25, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat May 26, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon May 28, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue May 29, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed May 30, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu May 31, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 1, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 4, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 5, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 11, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 12, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 13, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 15, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 20, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 22, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 23, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 25, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 26, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 27, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 28, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 29, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 30, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Design

Visual Arts


Type

Class


This event is

Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates