Partners

Partners
  • Young Frankenstein

    October 7, 2021 – November 7, 2021

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $40 - $55

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Monstrously entertaining, this musical adaptation of Mel Brooks’ classic movie comedy follows Frederick Frankenstein, grandson of the infamous inventor Doctor Frankenstein, on a visit to the family estate he’s inherited in Transylvania.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 7, 2021 – November 7, 2021

  • Thu Oct 21, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 22, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 23, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 24, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 28, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 29, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 30, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 31, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 4, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 5, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 6, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 7, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC, Passport Event

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events