Partners

Partners
  • What's in your attic? -Selections From Our Permanent Collection

    August 20, 2020 – August 20, 2022

About the Event:

When the National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center (NAAMCC) opened its doors in 1988, it was on the vanguard by being one of the first national museums dedicated to African American history. Today, NAAMCC houses over 8,000 artifacts, 600 linear feet of archived materials, and remains a pioneer in preserving and presenting African American history and culture. Learn more about the 30-year history and cultural influence of the National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 20, 2020 – August 20, 2022

  • Thu Oct 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed May 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed May 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed May 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed May 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 26, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri May 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat May 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 24, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 25, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 3, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Multicultural

Search for More Events