Partners

Partners
  • Out of the Dark: A Historic Journey

    June 19, 2021 – October 31, 2021

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art

Tickets: $0

Register Here

See the virtual exhibition here!

About the Event:

Out of the Dark: A Historic Journey, is a digital exhibition in recognition of Juneteenth, an observance acknowledging the emancipation of those who had been enslaved in the United States.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 19, 2021 – October 31, 2021

  • Sun Sep 19, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 20, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 21, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 22, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 23, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Sep 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Sep 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Sep 29, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 30, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 1, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 2, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 3, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 4, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 5, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 6, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 7, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 8, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 9, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 10, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 11, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 12, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 13, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 14, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 15, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 16, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 17, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 18, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 19, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 20, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 21, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 22, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 23, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 24, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Oct 25, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Oct 26, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Oct 27, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Oct 28, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Oct 29, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Oct 30, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Oct 31, 12:05 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:

Search for More Events