Partners

Partners
  • Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama- 50th Anniversary Season!

    June 16, 2022 – September 3, 2022

Presented by:
The Scioto Society, Inc

Tickets: $25 - $50

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s. TECUMSEH! has been labeled as one of the most mesmerizing dramas in the nation.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 16, 2022 – September 3, 2022

  • Mon Jun 27, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Jul 4, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Jul 11, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Jul 12, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Jul 18, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Jul 19, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Jul 25, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Jul 26, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Aug 1, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Aug 2, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Aug 3, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Aug 8, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Aug 15, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Aug 16, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Aug 22, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Mon Aug 29, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 8:00 PM – 10:25 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Open Air Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly, Outdoors, Multicultural

Search for More Events