Partners

Partners
  • The Age of Armor: Treasures from the Higgins Armory Collection at the Worcester Art Museum

    November 6, 2021 – February 27, 2022

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Suits of armor, and the warriors who wore them, have fueled the human imagination since they first appeared in the ancient world. The Age of Armor: Treasures from the Higgins Armory Collection at the Worcester Art Museum, explores how these compelling exoskeletons have been used in various forms around the globe, from antiquity to modern times. The Worcester Art Museum’s Higgins Armory Collection is the one of the largest collections of arms and armor in the United States

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 6, 2021 – February 27, 2022

  • Sat Nov 6, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 13, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events