Partners

Partners
  • 2021 Columbus Comics Residency: LAAB magazine

    September 11, 2021 – September 30, 2022

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $18

Get Tickets

Free with admission

About the Event:

In celebration of the 10th year of the Columbus Comics Residency (hosted by Columbus Museum of Art in partnership with Columbus College of Art & Design), CMA is featuring an exhibition of work from LAAB magazine. LAAB is a newspaper organized by artist Ronald Wimberly, the Columbus Comics resident artist in 2016. He created the newspaper to be an experimental place to collect themed work by many artists, in order to critique art and pop culture and inspire readers to do the same.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 11, 2021 – September 30, 2022

  • Fri Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events