Partners

Partners
  • Summit Artspace Fall Exhibitions

    October 8, 2021 – December 18, 2021

Presented by:
Summit Artspace
About the Event:

Join Summit Artspace for five new exhibitions that feature a variety of local artists and artist member organizations. This fall season, highlighted media will be printmaking and jewelry.Meryl Engler: Babe... I Thought | Welcome GalleryWomen’s Art League Fall Member Exhibition | Transition GalleryKaleidoscope Juried Exhibition | Betty and Howard Taylor Main GalleryKent State Print Media: A Tradition | Second Floor GalleryTinkeRings | Kristina Malcolm | 3G GalleryOpening Reception is Friday, October 8 from 5-7 p.m.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 8, 2021 – December 18, 2021

  • Fri Oct 22, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 29, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 5, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 12, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 19, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 26, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts

Cultural

Jewelry


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events