Partners

Partners
  • Counterfeit Madison The Hips and the Booty Don’t Lie: Counterfeit Madison and the White American Thing, Episode 2

    November 12, 2021 – December 31, 2021

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0

Register Here

Link to view online.

About the Event:

Composer and musician Sharon Udoh of the Columbus-based musical collective Counterfeit Madison returns for the second episode of this timely and honest conversation about race and identity in the US. Click here to participate in a live Q&A following the talk.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 12, 2021 – December 31, 2021

  • Fri Nov 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Nov 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Nov 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Nov 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Nov 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Artist Talk


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events