Partners

Partners
  • Christmas at Entertainment Junction

    November 13, 2021 – January 2, 2022

Presented by:
EnterTrainment Junction
About the Event:

One of the region’s most popular indoor, family holiday events – Christmas at EnterTRAINment Junction – begins a six-week run Saturday, November 14 and goes through January 3, 2021.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 13, 2021 – January 2, 2022

  • Sat Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 28, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 5, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 2, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Demonstration


This event is

Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events