Partners

Partners
  • The Regional

    December 10, 2021 – March 19, 2022

Presented by:
Contemporary Arts Center
About the Event:

The Regional is the first major multi-museum survey dedicated to contemporary artists based in the Midwest and will feature new and recent work, including several site-responsive commissions, by approximately 25 artists working across painting, photography, installation, and performance. The artists come from a variety of backgrounds and are currently based in Detroit, Cincinnati, Chicago, Cleveland, Columbus, Indianapolis, Kansas City, Madison, Minneapolis, and Saint Louis.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 10, 2021 – March 19, 2022

  • Fri Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 5, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 12, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Theater/Performance


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events