Partners

Partners
  • moCa AIR: Erykah Townsend

    July 5, 2022 – November 27, 2022

About the Event:

Erykah Townsend, also known as E.T., is a multimedia conceptual artist from Cleveland, Ohio. Her paintings and objects are heavily influenced by pop culture. She quotes, “I use pop culture as a medium itself—exploring the spaces it fills in our lives and the inquiry of how real are the imaginary.” Her reflective and humorous narratives are interpretations of personal experiences, comments on consumerism and art history.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 5, 2022 – November 27, 2022

  • Sun Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events