Partners

Partners
  • After School Program

    January 24, 2022 – June 2, 2022

Presented by:
King Arts Complex
About the Event:

The King Arts Complex After School Program is a FREE session that targets students between 4th and 8th grade (ages 8-13)

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 24, 2022 – June 2, 2022

  • Fri Jan 28, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 31, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 1, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 7, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 8, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 14, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 15, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 21, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 22, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 28, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 1, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 7, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 8, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 14, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 15, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 21, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 22, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 23, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 28, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 29, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 30, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 4, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 5, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 6, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 11, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 12, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 13, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 25, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 26, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 27, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 2, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 3, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 4, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 5, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 6, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 9, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 10, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 11, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 12, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 13, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 16, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 17, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 18, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 19, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 20, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 23, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 24, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 25, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu May 26, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri May 27, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon May 30, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue May 31, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 1, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 2, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Jazz/Blues

Music

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance

Literary Arts

Film

History/Heritage

International

Cultural

See All Categories


Type

Class


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events