Partners

Partners
  • Arts of Africa

    January 31, 2022 – December 18, 2022

About the Event:

Seventeen rarely seen or newly acquired works will be installed in the African arts galleries throughout late fall 2021. These 19th- to 21st-century works from northern, central, western, and southern Africa support continuing efforts to broaden the scope of African arts on view at the CMA.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 31, 2022 – December 18, 2022

  • Sun Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events