Partners

Partners
  • The Twenty-Year War: Our Next Greatest Generation

    March 12, 2022 – October 2, 2022

About the Event:

Breathtaking. Personal. Raw. The Twenty-Year War exhibition shares the diverse experiences of Veterans who served during the Global War on Terror. Featuring Veteran portraits and their powerful, personal stories, this exhibition provides insights into an unprecedented era in our country’s history that has defined the lives of our post-9/11 service members. The Twenty-Year War will bring these stories to life. Learn more about this exhibition here.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 12, 2022 – October 2, 2022

  • Wed Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Photography

Storytelling

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Passport Event

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events