Partners

Partners
  • The Science of Rock N' Roll

    March 25, 2022 – September 4, 2022

About the Event:

Experience science in the key of rock in our new interactive exhibition, The Science of Rock N’ Roll!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 25, 2022 – September 4, 2022

  • Sun Aug 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music

Science


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events