Partners

Partners
  • Summit Artspace Spring Exhibitions

    April 9, 2022 – June 25, 2022

Presented by:
Summit Artspace
About the Event:

Five new exhibitions open at Summit Artspace on April 8, 2022. Several of the exhibiting artists will be present opening night from 5-7 p.m. The exhibitions will be available virtually on Summit Artspace’s website starting April 8. Cycling, a solo exhibition by local artist Micah Kraus, is featured in the Betty and Howard Taylor Main Gallery. The StarBurst Juried Regional High School Exhibition will be on display in the Welcome Gallery and throughout Summit Artspace’s hallways. The National Collage Society 25th Annual Small-Format Exhibition will be on view in the Transition Gallery. Unnatural Fibers, a group exhibition, will be featured in the 2nd Floor Gallery. When We Share Our Wounds by Nick Lee will be featured in the 3G Gallery. Spring exhibitions will be on display through June 25, 2022. For more information on spring exhibitions, visit Summit Artspace’s website or contact Director of Artist Resources Natalie Grieshammer Patrick at natalie@summitartspace.org.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 9, 2022 – June 25, 2022

  • Fri May 20, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat May 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 27, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat May 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 3, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 10, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 17, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 24, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events