Partners

Partners
  • Something Rotten!

    July 8, 2022 – August 7, 2022

Presented by:
Beck Center for the Arts

Tickets: $10 - $34

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Set in 1595 the story of two brothers, who just happen to be the nemeses of a little known Mr. William Shakespeare, are desperate to write a hit play. A local soothsayer foretells that the future of theatre will involve Singing, Dancing, AND Acting, all at the same time! Gasp! The brothers then decide to write a (wait for it) MUSICAL! The world’s very first musical! Running July 8 – August 7, 2022, Senney Theater. Additional Performances Thursday July 28 & August 4, 2022

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 8, 2022 – August 7, 2022

  • Fri Jul 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 17, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 24, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 31, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Aug 7, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Music


Type

Performance

Search for More Events