Partners

Partners
  • BAM Thursdays

    May 5, 2022 – September 29, 2022

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $5

Get Tickets

You do not need a reservation or ticket to attend BAM Thursdays. Each Thursday from 5:00–9:00 PM, GA and special exhibition tickets are $5

Tickets: $0 - $5

Get Tickets

You do not need a reservation or ticket to attend BAM Thursdays. Each Thursday from 5:00–9:00 PM, general admission and special exhibition t

About the Event:

The Museum is thrilled to announce the return of BAM Thursdays (Bar, Art, and Music). Every Thursday will bring fresh libations, great art, and music at the Museum. The festivities will be enhanced the first Thursday of each month with a featured live artist from 6:00–8:00 PM. Sip and vibe with friends in our garden space, with limited seating also available inside Schokko Café.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 5, 2022 – September 29, 2022

  • Thu Jun 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music

Culinary

Winery


Type

Happy Hour


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events