Partners

Partners
  • CVAC: Floral & Landscapes Exhibition

    June 7, 2022 – July 21, 2022

About the Event:

FLORAL & LANDSCAPE EXHIBITION LOCATION: Main Gallery - CVAC DATES: JUNE 7 – JULY 21, 2022 The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center Displays their Floral & Landscape Exhibition, June 7 – July 21, 2022 The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center is proud to host it's annual Floral & Landscape Exhibition from June 7th to July 21st, 2022. This juried exhibition encouraged submissions that were realistic and or abstracted portraying flowers, landscapes, cityscapes, seascapes, and skylines, with all mediums being encouraged.  The juror (TBA) determined the accepted submissions and the awards for First-Place, Second-Place, and Third-Place, and honorable mentions. A People’s Choice selection process shall be held during this exhibition, with the winner announced at the Artist Reception. Awards will be distributed as the winners are celebrated during the Floral & Landscapes Exhibition Artist Reception on Friday, July 8th from 5:30-7:00 PM. Patrons will have the opportunity to mingle with the artists, enjoy refreshments and hors d’oeuvres and purchase art during this free reception. This year’s Floral & Landscape Exhibition is supported in part by Gallery of Framing, LLC CUYAHOGA VALLEY ART CENTER Address: 2131 Front St., Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221 Phone: 330-928-8092 Web: www.cvART.org I Classes: www.cvart.org/classes I Exhibits: www.cvart.org/exhibits I Workshops: www.cvart.org/workshops I Events: www.cvart.org/events I Become a Member Today: www.joinit.org/o/cvac

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 7, 2022 – July 21, 2022

  • Tue Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Sat Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Sat Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Sat Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Sat Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jul 8, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Reception
  • Sat Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Fri Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Sat Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Workshop
  • Mon Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Tue Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Wed Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
  • Thu Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Workshop
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Types

Workshop, Reception


This event is

Free

Search for More Events