Partners

Partners
  • The Abstract Athlete, Group Exhibition

    August 29, 2022 – October 29, 2022

About the Event:

The Ohio State University Faculty Club is pleased to announce our fall exhibition featuring professional athletes and military veterans creating world class art.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 29, 2022 – October 29, 2022

  • Mon Sep 26, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 27, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 3, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 4, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 5, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 10, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 11, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 17, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 18, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 24, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 25, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 26, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 9:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events