Partners

Partners
  • STILL…Racism in America: A Retrospective in Cartoons

    May 21, 2022 – October 23, 2022

About the Event:

STILL…Racism in America: A Retrospective in Cartoons features the work of Barbara Brandon-Croft and Brumsic Brandon Jr., who have bravely explored issues of race, injustice and more in their comics since the 1960s. Visit our website for additional information.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 21, 2022 – October 23, 2022

  • Fri Oct 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Visual Arts

Literary Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural

Comics/Cartooning

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events