Partners

Partners
  • Celebrating Sparky: Charles M. Schulz and Peanuts

    May 21, 2022 – October 23, 2022

About the Event:

This exhibition celebrates the centennial of Charles Schulz’s birth and highlights the lasting legacy of his life and work. Schulz’s own words guide visitors to explore the themes of friendship, connectedness, unrequited love and insecurity that made the strip resonate with so many fans. Visit our website for more information.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 21, 2022 – October 23, 2022

  • Thu Oct 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Visual Arts

Comics/Cartooning

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events