Partners

Partners
  • Contemporary Line Dance Class

    May 15, 2022 – December 18, 2022

About the Event:

Edie Driskill, Level 5 certified with the National Teachers Association of Country-Western Dancing, will teach this class for those who want to advance their line dancing skills. It is a great place to work on turning techniques, balance, foot position, posture, and more!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 15, 2022 – December 18, 2022

  • Sun Aug 21, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 30, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 6, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 13, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 20, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 27, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Dance


Type

Class


This event is

LGBTQ

Search for More Events