Partners

Partners
  • A Little Bit Different

    May 18, 2022 – July 11, 2022

Presented by:
Village Artisans
About the Event:

A wooden canteen, a six-sided quilt, and photographs of common subjects but from unexpected perspectives are some of the pieces that can be seen in the Village Artisan’s “A Little Bit Different” lobby gallery show. Other artist members who typically make realistic paintings opted to push their boundaries and create abstract and stylized mixed media pieces.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 18, 2022 – July 11, 2022

  • Sun Jun 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Photography

Visual Arts

Fiber Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events