Partners

Partners
  • The Myth Makers

    May 27, 2022 – July 31, 2022

Presented by:
The Dawes Arboretum
About the Event:

The Dawes Arboretum will welcome six monumental sculptures from artists The Myth Makers, with the exhibit scheduled to open to the public on May 27. The bamboo birds— some standing more than 20 feet tall—are currently being built for The Dawes Arboretum by The Myth Makers, Donna Dodson and Andy Moerlein, in New Jersey at an industrial scale artist residency, Gardenship. These will be the tallest art pieces ever shown at The Dawes Arboretum. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 27, 2022 – July 31, 2022

  • Sun Jun 26, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 27, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 3, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 4, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 11, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 12, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 17, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 18, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 19, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 24, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 25, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 26, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 31, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Outdoors

Search for More Events