Partners

Partners
  • Portal For(e) the Ephemeral Passage

    June 10, 2022 – August 14, 2022

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0

Starting June 10, admission to Wex galleries is free for all!

About the Event:

An interdisciplinary exhibition that amplifies Black feminist voices in contemporary art and performance, Portal For(e) invites audiences to imagine new worlds through a summer of installations and interconnected events. The project is the culmination of three years of collaboration with Artist Residency Award and guest curator jaamil olawale kosoko, and presents new works by kosoko, nora chipaumire, Jennifer Harge and Devin Drake, Dana Michel, Jasmine Murrell, and Keioui Keijaun Thomas.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 10, 2022 – August 14, 2022

  • Sun Jun 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Music

Theater/Performance

Film


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events