Partners

Partners
  • Galloping Through Dynasties

    October 7, 2022 – January 1, 2023

Presented by:
Cincinnati Art Museum
About the Event:

Galloping Through Dynasties explores the evolution of Chinese horse painting in both its symbolic and its stylistic aspects throughout Chinese history. The approximately sixty art works drawn from the collections of leading U.S. museums and one from Japan will decode the symbolic language of Chinese horse painting to reveal rich information about Chinese history and culture.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 7, 2022 – January 1, 2023

  • Fri Dec 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural

Search for More Events