Partners

Partners
  • Missing History of Massillon: Unheard African American Stories

    August 3, 2022 – November 9, 2022

Presented by:
Massillon Museum
About the Event:

Oral histories, archives, photographs, and artifacts celebrating the rich narrative of Massillon's Black community.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 3, 2022 – November 9, 2022

  • Tue Aug 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 9, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 16, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 23, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 30, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 6, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events