Partners

Partners
  • Artist to Artist

    August 3, 2022 – September 7, 2022

Presented by:
Massillon Museum
About the Event:

Artist to ArtistJuly 30 through September 7, 2022 Professional Stark county artists collaborate with non-traditional artists from Just Imagine Gift Gallery

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 3, 2022 – September 7, 2022

  • Tue Aug 16, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 6, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events