Partners

Partners
  • 2022 Pearl Market

    August 3, 2022 – October 28, 2022

About the Event:

Pearl Market is a local pop-up market connecting Ohio-fresh produce, farm products, and artisan-made goods with the urban heart of Columbus.  Stop by on Tuesday or Friday from 10:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. from May 20 - October 28 for live music, fresh food samples, yoga classes, succulent workshops, and more!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 3, 2022 – October 28, 2022

  • Tue Sep 27, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 4, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 11, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 18, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 25, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 10:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Fashion

Music

Festivals and Fairs

Culinary


Type

Pop-up


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors, Passport Event

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events