Partners

Partners
  • Drawing the Line – Comic Artists of Columbus

    September 15, 2022 – November 3, 2022

Presented by:
McConnell Arts Center
About the Event:

The McConnell Art Center’s upcoming group exhibition will feature art from various local comic artists and cartoonists. Take a deep dive into a fascinating visual storytelling medium, and the wide variety of themes and styles it holds. Drawing the Line is a celebration of a lively art form that has been going strong since the 1930’s We invite you to celebrate the opening of the show on Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 15, 2022 – November 3, 2022

  • Tue Sep 27, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 4, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 5, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 6, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 7, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 8, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 11, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 12, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 13, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 14, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 15, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 18, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 19, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 20, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 21, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 22, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 25, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 26, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 27, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 28, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 29, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 1, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 2, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 3, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Comics/Cartooning

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Passport Event

Search for More Events