Partners

Partners
  • Holiday Hoopla

    November 17, 2022 – December 23, 2022

Presented by:
Shadowbox Live

Tickets: $40 - $240

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Shadowbox Live's most popular sketch comedy & music show celebrates the hustle, bustle, and fun of the season with an evening of unforgettable live entertainment that has become a Columbus holiday tradition!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 17, 2022 – December 23, 2022

  • Wed Nov 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Dec 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Dec 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Music

Comedy

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Search for More Events